Contact Us

Casey Babb, CCIM
First Vice President Investments
Director – National Multi Housing Group

Tampa Office

Email: Casey.Babb@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4723 – Direct
(813) 368-0835 – Mobile

Luis Baez, CCIM
First Vice President Investments
Director – National Multi Housing Group

Tampa Office

Email: Luis.Baez@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4849 – Direct
(813) 767-6275 – Mobile

Shawn Rupp
Senior Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Tampa Office

Email: Shawn.Rupp@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4766 – Direct
(813) 966-7924 – Mobile

Miles Tombrink
Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Tampa Office

Email: Miles.Tombrink@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4739 – Direct
(239) 898-8113 – Mobile

Mike Steiner
Senior Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Tallahassee Office

Email: Mike.Steiner@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4772 – Direct
(850) 322-8267 – Mobile

Ryan Wooden
Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Orlando Office

Email: Ryan.Wooden@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(407) 557-3846 – Direct
(321) 388-7927 – Mobile

Andrew Birr
Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Orlando Office

Email: Andrew.Birr@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(407) 557-3836– Direct
(407) 702-0864– Mobile

Sean Dreznin
Senior Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Fort Myers Office

Email: Sean.Dreznin@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4710– Direct
(941) 961-8199– Mobile

Brad McCollum
Associate
Member – National Multi Housing Group

Jacksonville Office

Email: Brad.McCollum@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(904) 672-1402 – Direct
(904) 521-6959 – Mobile

Wade Waybrant
Transaction Coordinator

Tampa Office

Email: Wade.Waybrant@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4770– Direct

Patrick Kinnan
Deal Manager

Tampa Office

Email: Patrick.Kinnan@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4806 – Direct
(813) 454-1502 – Mobile

Dylan Little
Analyst

Tampa Office

Email: Dylan.Little@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4710 – Direct

  Jonathan Miller
Analyst

Tallahassee Office

Email: Jonathan.Miller@MarcusMillichap.com

Phone:
(813) 387-4850 – Direct